The Massive Garden of Eden Error-Apple Today

Garden of Eden

Short link to this page: http://wp.me/p4CUXT-1t

The head of the BAR Association (British Accreditation Registry), and therefore the head of law across all current and former Commonwealth countries, broke her Oath in which she “promised” to “maintain The Laws of God … to the utmost of her power”. She has maintained legislation instead, in direct contravention of Deuteronomy 4:2. Probably today’s biggest Garden of Eden type error today, because the lies are leading the whole world to its destruction.

King of kings’ Bible JAHTruth.net/kofk-free/Bible

Deuteronomy 4:2 Ye shall not ADD unto the word which I command you, neither shall ye diminish [ought] from it, that ye may keep the Commandments of the “I AM” your God which I COMMAND you.

Malachi 4:1 For, behold, the Day cometh, that shall burn like an oven; and all the proud, yea, and all that do wickedly, shall be stubble: and the day that cometh shall burn them up, saith the “I AM” Lord of hosts, that it shall leave of them neither root nor branch (nothing).
4:2 But unto you that fear My name shall the Sun of Righteousness arise with healing in his wings; and ye shall go forth, and grow up as calves of the stall.
4:3 And ye shall tread down the wicked; for they shall be ashes under the soles of your feet in The Day that I shall do [this], saith the “I AM” Lord of hosts.
4:4 Remember ye and return to The Law of Moses My servant, which I commanded unto him in Horeb for all Israel, [with] the Statutes and Judgments.
4:5 Behold, I will send you EliJAH the Prophet before the coming of the great and dreadful Day of the “I AM” (Sura 43:61):
4:6 And he shall turn the heart of the fathers to the children, and the heart of the children to their fathers, lest I come and smite the earth with a curse (see verse 1).

The truth about the current British monarchy that never was JAHTruth.net/britmon

Defend yourself against the evil anti-God legislation with a ‘Bullet Proof Bank Loan Challenge Letter’ and a ‘Bullet Proof Jurisdiction Challenge Document’ from bulletprooflaw.wordpress.com

